About

The Runner is student owned and operated by Kwantlen Polytechnic University students, published under Polytechnic Ink Publishing Society (PIPS).

Funds are collected by the university and channeled to PIPS via the Kwantlen Student Association.


EDITORIAL DIVISION:

Coordinating Editor
Alyssa Laube
editor@runnermag.ca

Managing Editor
Connor Doyle
managing@runnermag.ca

Art Director
Nicole Kwit
art@runnermag.ca

Production Editor
Melanie Tan
production@runnermag.ca

Photo Editor
Braden Klassen
photos@runnermag.ca

Staff Writer
Joseph Keller
staff@runnermag.ca

Community Reporter
Ashley Hyshka
community@runnermag.ca

Web Editor
Mel Pomerleau
web@runnermag.ca
Facebook: The Runner
Twitter: @Runnermag
Instagram: @runnermag

BUSINESS DIVISION:

Operations Manager
Scott Boux
office@runnermag.ca
778-565-3801

(Visited 2,023 times, 2 visits today)

Leave a Reply