Masthead

The Runner is student owned and operated by Kwantlen Polytechnic University students, published under Polytechnic Ink Publishing Society.

Funds are collected by the university and channelled to PIPS via the KSA.

Contact 778.565.3801 if you wish to distribute free copies of The Runner at your place of business.

Advertise with The Runner here.

The Runner
Room #A3720
12666 72 Ave.
Surrey, B.C.
V3W 2M8

ISSN# 1916-8241

EDITORIAL DIVISION:

Coordinating Editor
Tristan Johnston
editor@runnermag.ca

Managing Editor
Connor Doyle
managing@runnermag.ca

Art Director
Scott McLelland
art@runnermag.ca

Production Editor
Danielle George
production@runnermag.ca

Photo Editor
Kier-Christer Junos
photos@runnermag.ca

Staff Writer
Alyssa Laube
staff@runnermag.ca

Web Editor
Joseph Keller
web@runnermag.ca
Facebook: The Runner
Twitter: @Runnermag
Instagram: @runnermag

BUSINESS DIVISION:

Operations Manager
Scott Boux
office@runnermag.ca
778-565-3801

(Visited 415 times, 1 visits today)